INFORMES ESPECIALES DE GASTOS APLICADOS A CAMPAÑAS ELECTORALES

SENADORES

NUEVA ALIANZA

Nombre del Candidato (propietario)		Fórmula	Gastos de propaganda en medios publicitarios			Total de gastos en	Gastos de propaganda				
	Entidad Federativa		Prensa (a)	Radio (b)	Televisión (c)	propaganda en medios publicitarios (a+b+c)	Anuncios espectaculares en vía pública (d)	Publicidad en Salas de Cine (e)	Publicidad en Internet (f)	Total de gastos en propaganda (d)+(e)+(f)	Total de gastos (a+b+c+d+e+f)
Salvador Martínez Macías	Aguascalientes	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
María del Carmen Martínez Pérez	Aguascalientes	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Francisco Javier Campa Jáuregui	Baja California	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Irma Salgado González	Baja California	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Roberto Fort Amador	Baja California Sur	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Maria Leticia Cerón Camacho	Baja California Sur	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Enrique CPU Herrera	Campeche	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00
Carmen Graciela Vázquez Gómez Oscar Bonneti Mtanous	Campeche Coahuila		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Raúl Cardona González	Coahuila	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Ramón Alberto Cisneros Preciado	Colima	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Luis Alfonso Polanco Terriquez	Colima	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Sonia Rincón Chanona	Chiapas	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Raúl Barrera Ayar	Chiapas	2	0.00	0.00	0.00	\$0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Norma Gutiérrez González	Chihuahua	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Samuel Díaz Palma	Chihuahua	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Laura Elena Herrejon Caballero	Distrito Federal	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Miguel Ángel Ake Madera	Distrito Federal	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Isidro Barraza Soto	Durango	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Vito Anacleto Fuentes Hernández	Durango	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Juan de Dios Vargas Origel	Guanajuato	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Beatriz Hernández Ortega	Guanajuato	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Pedro Mena Manzano	Guerrero	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jesús Araujo Hernández	Guerrero	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Alejandro Rivera Cela	Hidalgo	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Martha Elena Resendiz Rodríguez	Hidalgo	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jorge Alberto Hernández Castillon	Jalisco	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Teresa del Socorro Martínez Rodríguez	Jalisco	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Víctor Manuel Estrada Garibay	México	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Eynar de los Cobos Carmona	México	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Mario de la Vega García	Michoacán	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Fernando Quiroz López	Michoacán	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Rafael Reves Ubaldo	Morelos	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Nayeli Miranda Villalva	Morelos	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
N/P	Nayarit	1	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P
N/P	Nayarit	2	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P \$0.00	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P
Genaro Nicolás Calderón García Ricardo Isauro González de la Fuente	Nuevo León Nuevo León	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Esmeralda Patricia Medina Pacheco	Oaxaca	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Beatriz Adriana García Rodríguez	Oaxaca	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
N/P	Puebla	1	\$0.00 N/P	\$0.00 N/P		\$0.00 N/P	\$0.00 N/P			\$0.00 N/P	
N/P	Puebla	2	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P
Arturo Emilio Rocha Anaya	Querétaro	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
María Agustina García Villagómez	Querétaro	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Carlos Gutiérrez García	Quintana Roo	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Bertha Elinda Cobos Villalobos	Quintana Roo	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Agustín Ramírez García	San Luis Potosí	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
José Luis Alonso Bernal	San Luis Potosí	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
José Jaime Barrón Fonseca	Sinaloa	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Andrés Estrada Orozco	Sinaloa	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
N/P	Sonora	1	N/P	N/P	N/P			N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P
N/P	Sonora	2	N/P	N/P	N/P		N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P	N/P
Hernán Dominguez Juárez	Tabasco	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Ana Isabel de la O Cerino	Tabasco	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Enrique Meléndez Pérez	Tamaulipas	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Julio Cesar Azamar Pérez	Tamaulipas	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Abiel Morales Cervantes	Tlaxcala	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
José Edgar Teodulo Ruiz Bravo	Tlaxcala	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Gustavo Moreno Ramos	Veracruz	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Edmundo Miranda Feria	Veracruz	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Ángel Paulino Canul Pacab	Yucatán	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Vanessa Nanet Rodríguez Ayala	Yucatán	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Martín Carrillo Guzmán	Zacatecas	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Laura Ofelia Márquez Sandoval	Zacatecas	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL			\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00