INFORMES ESPECIALES DE GASTOS APLICADOS A CAMPAÑAS ELECTORALES

SENADORES

NUEVA ALIANZA

Período del 1º al 28 de junio

Entidad Federativa	Nombre del Candidato (propietario)	Fórmula	Gastos de propaganda en medios publicitarios			Total de gastos	Gastos de propaganda					Resumen	
			Prensa (a)	Radio (b)	Televisión (c)	en propaganda en medios publicitarios (a+b+c)	Anuncios espectaculares en vía pública (d)	Publicidad en Salas de Cine (e)	Publicidad en Internet (f)	Total de gastos en propaganda (d)+(e)+(f)	Total de gastos (a+b+c+d+e+f)	Total de egresos reportados en el primer período	Saldo acomulado del gasto reportado
Aguascalientes	Salvador Martínez Macías	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00
Aguascalientes	María del Carmen Martínez Pérez	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Baja California Baja California	Francisco Javier Campa Jáuregui Irma Salgado González	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00
Baja California Sur	Roberto Fort Amador	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Baja California Sur	Maria Leticia Cerón Camacho	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Campeche	Enrique CPU Herrera	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Campeche	Carmen Graciela Vázquez Gómez	2	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Coahuila Coahuila	Oscar Bonneti Mtanous Raúl Cardona González	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Colima	Ramón Alberto Cisneros Preciado	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Colima	Luis Alfonso Polanco Terriquez	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Chiapas	Sonia Rincón Chanona	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00			\$0.00
Chiapas	Raúl Barrera Ayar	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Chihuahua Chihuahua	Norma Gutiérrez González	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Distrito Federal	Samuel Díaz Palma Laura Elena Herrejon Caballero	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Distrito Federal	Miguel Ángel Ake Madera	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Durango	Isidro Barraza Soto	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Durango	Vito Anacleto Fuentes Hernández	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Guanajuato	Juan de Dios Vargas Origel	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Guanajuato	Beatriz Hernández Ortega	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Guerrero Guerrero	Pedro Mena Manzano Jesús Araujo Hernández	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Hidalgo	Alejandro Rivera Cela	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Hidalgo	Martha Elena Resendiz Rodríguez	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jalisco	Jorge Alberto Hernández Castillon	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jalisco	Teresa del Socorro Martínez Rodríguez	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
México México	Víctor Manuel Estrada Garibay Eynar de los Cobos Carmona	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Michoacán	Mario de la Vega García		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00
Michoacán	Fernando Quiroz López	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00
Morelos	Rafael Reyes Ubaldo	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Morelos	Nayeli Miranda Villalva	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Nayarit	N/P	1				\$0.00				\$0.00			\$0.00
Nayarit Nuevo León	N/P Genaro Nicolás Calderón García	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Nuevo León	Ricardo Isauro González de la Fuente	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Oaxaca	Esmeralda Patricia Medina Pacheco	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00
Oaxaca	Beatriz Adriana García Rodríguez	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Puebla	N/P	1				\$0.00				\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00
Puebla	N/P	2	00.00	#0.00	\$ 0.00	\$0.00	\$ 2.00	* 0.00	\$ 0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	6 0.00	\$0.00
Querétaro Querétaro	Arturo Emilio Rocha Anaya María Agustina García Villagómez	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Quintana Roo	Carlos Gutiérrez García	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Quintana Roo	Bertha Elinda Cobos Villalobos	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
San Luis Potosí	Agustín Ramírez García	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
San Luis Potosí	José Luis Alonso Bernal	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Sinaloa Sinaloa	José Jaime Barrón Fonseca Andrés Estrada Orozco	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Sonora	N/P	1	φ 0. 00	φ 0. 00	φ0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	φ0.00	φ 0.0 0	\$0.00	\$0.00	φ 0.00	\$0.00
Sonora	N/P	2				\$0.00				\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00
Tabasco	Hernán Dominguez Juárez	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Tabasco	Ana Isabel de la O Cerino	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Tamaulipas	Enrique Meléndez Pérez	1	\$0.00	\$85,649.70	\$106,294.50	\$191,944.20	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$191,944.20	\$0.00	\$191,944.20
Tamaulipas Tlaxcala	Julio Cesar Azamar Pérez Abiel Morales Cervantes	2	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Tlaxcala	José Edgar Teodulo Ruiz Bravo	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Veracruz	Gustavo Moreno Ramos	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00	\$0.00
Veracruz	Edmundo Miranda Feria	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Yucatán	Ángel Paulino Canul Pacab	1	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Yucatán	Vanessa Nanet Rodríguez Ayala	2	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Zacatecas Zacatecas	Martín Carrillo Guzmán Laura Ofelia Márquez Sandoval	1	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00
Lucalectas	TOTAL	2	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$85,649.70	\$0.00 \$106,294.50	\$191,944.20	\$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00 \$0.00	\$0.00		\$0.00 \$0.00	